I just went to my Seller Central page, and got a pop-up along the lines of “Welcome to the Improved Seller Central” with a link to “Take A Tour”.
The funny thing is, this was coming up on the OLD Seller Central (which one of my computers has reverted to). Apparently, I never took the tour after the LAST “improvement”. ![]()