Is that actual status or Amazon’s invented status?
I use UPS for all my shipments (smallest box is 33x25x4) and it has matched the “actual”.
Waiting for pickup being a label created but not given to UPS.
Picked up being that I dropped it off to UPS and they scanned it.
Similar to Lost’s experience with USPS.
I just got updated to the “New Seller Central” in the last couple of hours.
I think I may have figured out who bought my copy of “Web Page Design for Dummies” from 2006.
Hmm, "View Selling Applications" no longer accessible using the new seller central
Used to be under Catalog in the old version.
![]()
Put the link up above for you to see if you can get to it using that in the New Seller Central.
If so, save it somewhere for future use.
I’m not getting New Seller Central, but I am getting new Inventory Edit page. Can’t schedule price reductions anymore; have to use the Price Discount page.
Currently my newer listings are editing in the “new edit” format and the older ones are still on the old format.
All mine lead to the new edit format.
And NO description. Can no longer add one if missing.
I started a thread in the Experienced Bookseller, but did not actually tag a moderator.
My experiences of working through seller support to fix a system error are dismal. Even in the very early days it took multiple exchanges just to get them to read it.
OMG. That’s where the sale price scheduler is. Thank you!
THANK YOU !
I had looked at the field before, but somehow just did not see the “All” – I only saw the top two choices.
And did not realize you have to reset that choice for each “page”.
I will see if it has to be reset with every use or if it stays.
Again – thank you. I’m off to add a few descriptions.
Reporting back: the filter choice is remembered.
Idle speculation – would I have found this out through Seller Support? Even after several rounds? My money is on NO.
If the filter choice works as it does in other places, you will find that it remembers it during the session. Once the session changes, then you have to reset the filter.
The behavior is just like the Manage Order filters. If the browser is closed … if you have done a computer restart … and have to re-login, then the filter will have to be reset for that session.



